zipper046
03-16-2009, 01:26 PM
Hey all,
I received an email from "Buds Police Supply". They are offering a Military/LE discount on S&W M&P's. $399 plus 2 free mags! It's for the standard 4.25" barrel 9mm or .40. I have 3 guys at my club that want them and I said I'd buy them under my military ID so they get the discount.
I went on the website, and it is eerily similar to Buds Guns (www.budsgunshop.com (http://www.budsgunshop.com)). This made me wonder if it is a legit firearms distributor or some hacked up knock-off looking to rip you off.
Also...anyone shoot any of the M&P's? Any insights??
Z-
I received an email from "Buds Police Supply". They are offering a Military/LE discount on S&W M&P's. $399 plus 2 free mags! It's for the standard 4.25" barrel 9mm or .40. I have 3 guys at my club that want them and I said I'd buy them under my military ID so they get the discount.
I went on the website, and it is eerily similar to Buds Guns (www.budsgunshop.com (http://www.budsgunshop.com)). This made me wonder if it is a legit firearms distributor or some hacked up knock-off looking to rip you off.
Also...anyone shoot any of the M&P's? Any insights??
Z-